New Ringo EP - "EP3" - Set for Release Sept. 16

Ringo today announced the release of a new EP - his third since last year - set for release Sept. 16.  Here's his video Tweet plus a look at the cover art and track list.


1. World Go Round (4:11) 
2. Everyone and Everything (2:49) 
3. Let's Be Friends (4:14) 
4. Free Your Soul (feat. Dave Koz & José Antonio Rodríguez) (5:28)