Track lists for McCartney "Tug of War" and "Pipes of Peace" remasters

Via Paul McCartney's official site, here are the track listing for the remasters for Paul McCartney's Tug of War and Pipes of Peace albums, out Oct. 2.

The albums will come in four basic configurations:
  • Standard 2 CD edition.
  • Deluxe 3 CD, DVD and book editions with high-res download.
  • Super Deluxe, same as Deluxe but in a limited edition box featuring hand-numbered photos.
  • Vinyl 2-LP edition with MP3 download.

Tug of War

Disc 1 – Remixed Album
  1. Tug of War (Remixed 2015)
  2. Take It Away (Remixed 2015)
  3. Somebody Who Cares (Remixed 2015)
  4. What’s That You’re Doing? (Remixed 2015)
  5. Here Today (Remixed 2015)
  6. Ballroom Dancing (Remixed 2015)
  7. The Pound Is Sinking (Remixed 2015)
  8. Wanderlust (Remixed 2015)
  9. Get It (Remixed 2015)
  10. Be What You See (Link) (Remixed 2015)
  11. Dress Me Up as a Robber (Remixed 2015)
  12. Ebony and Ivory (Remixed 2015)
Disc 2 – original album mix (included on Deluxe and Super Deluxe editions)
  1. Tug Of War
  2. Take It Away
  3. Somebody Who Cares
  4. What's That You're Doing?
  5. Here Today
  6. Ballroom Dancing
  7. The Pound Is Sinking
  8. Wanderlust
  9. Get It
  10. Be What You See (Link)
  11. Dress Me Up As A Robber
  12. Ebony And Ivory

Disc 3 Bonus Audio (included on Special, Deluxe, Super Deluxe and 2-LP vinyl editions):

  1. Stop, You Don't Know Where She Came From (Demo)
  2. Wanderlust (Demo)
  3. Ballroom Dancing(Demo)
  4. Take It Away (Demo)
  5. The Pound Is Sinking (Demo)
  6. Something That Didn't Happen (Demo)
  7. Ebony And Ivory (Demo) 
  8. Dress Me Up As a Robber / Robber Riff (Demo)
  9. Ebony And Ivory (Solo Version) (Previously only released on the 12" vinyl single in 1982)
  10. Rainclouds (Previously released as the B-side to "Ebony And Ivory")
  11. I'll Give You A Ring (Previously released as B-side to the "Take It Away" single)
 DVD (included on Deluxe and Super Deluxe editions):
  1. Bonus film
  2. Tug of war (Music video version 1)
  3. Tug of war (Music video version 2)
  4. Take it away (Music video)
  5. Ebony & Ivory (Music video)
  6. Fly TIA – Behind the scenes of Take it away (18 minutes documentary)

Pipes of Peace

Disc 1 
  1. Pipes of Peace
  2. Say Say Say
  3. The Other Me
  4. Keep Under Cover
  5. So Bad
  6. The Man
  7. Sweetest Little Show
  8. Average person
  9. Hey hey
  10. Tug of peace
  11. Through our love
Disc 2 Bonus Audio (included on Special, Deluxe and Super Deluxe editions)
  1. Average Person (Demo)
  2. Keep Under Cover (Demo)
  3. Sweetest Little Show (Demo)
  4. It’s Not On (Demo)
  5. Simple as That (Demo)
  6. Say Say Say (New 2015 remix)
  7. Ode to a Kola Bear (B-side of the "Say Say Say" single)
  8. Twice in a Lifetime (Bonus from the 1993 CD, a title song from a movie)
  9. Christian Bop
DVD (included on Deluxe and Super Deluxe editions)
  1. Bonus film (26 minutes)
  2. Pipes of Peace (Music video)
  3. So Bad (Music video)
  4. Say Say Say (Music video)
  5. Hey Hey in Montserrat (Home video 3 minutes)
  6. Behind the Scenes at AIR (6 minutes)
  7. The Man (Home video 4 minutes)